Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Uncategorized
qa automation

The Manifest Names Ask Your QA As One of The Most Reviewed IT Service Providers in Romania

The Manifest Names Ask Your QA As One of The Most Reviewed IT Service Providers in Romania

 

IT services have evolved to become the backbone of modern businesses, aiding operations through seamless communication, data management, and automation. From enhancing productivity to enabling global reach, IT services drive innovation, streamline processes, and ensure competitive edge, fostering growth and adaptability in an ever-changing digital landscape.

 

Even just being recognizes as a good IT service provider is a challenge that requires innovation and consistency. So it makes our team incredibly proud to share the news that we’ve recently been named as one of the most reviewed IT service providers by The Manifest.

 

For those unfamiliar with their work, The Manifest is a B2B platform that helps companies find and connect with specialized vendors with the skills to complete their projects. They do this by combining their feedback-based review system with customer service-focused awards.

 

We want to take this opportunity to properly thank all our clients and partners who helped make this recognition possible. Their words of praise are the biggest drivers for our success, and we will continue to rely on their support for our continued growth in this burgeoning industry.

 

We are Ask Your QA, a “QA automated testing” predominant company founded in 2020 in Cluj-Napoca, Romania. Since then, we provide exceptional services and experiences to every one of our clients. We believe in building lasting relationships with our team members, partners, and clients.

 

Looking for a reliable partner who will provide the IT support and maintenance that will give you peace of mind? You’re in the right place. We listen to your needs. We advise how to best approach them. We put your vision into reality by implementing accurate technical solutions. 

 

If you want to learn more about our team, please browse through our website and get more information about our services. When you find something useful for your company, don’t hesitate to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to working with you and your team soon.



Author

ask

Comments (89)

  1. lasertest
    October 22, 2023

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before finish I
    am reading this enormous article to increase my experience.

  2. bnb price prediction 2024
    November 10, 2023

    It’s in fact very complex in this full of activity
    life to listen news on Television, thus I just use internet
    for that reason, and get the latest information.

  3. you could look here
    November 11, 2023

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to
    “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok
    to use a few of your ideas!!

    • ask
      January 26, 2024

      Same here

  4. http://www.nonnagrishaeva.ru/press/pages/melbet_promokod_na_segodnya_bonus_do_19_500_rub.html
    November 14, 2023

    Good way of telling, and fastidious article to get facts concerning my presentation subject matter,
    which i am going to deliver in college.

  5. https://realcheb.ru/content/pages/1xbit_promokod_pri_registracii.html
    November 14, 2023

    These are in fact enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  6. daftar dewaraja88
    November 17, 2023

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site.

    I stumbledupon it 😉 I may revisit once again since I saved as a favorite
    it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to help others.

  7. on clearance the best chargers
    November 18, 2023

    Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I loved this article.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  8. トランスジェニック 意味
    November 21, 2023

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right.

    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  9. luxury333
    November 23, 2023

    If you wish for to take a good deal from this post then you
    have to apply such techniques to your won webpage.

  10. upload
    November 25, 2023

    Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a
    honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    • ask
      January 26, 2024

      The theme I used is Engitech, but we had to customize a few things.
      As for webhosting is something local Romania

  11. menang slot online
    November 25, 2023

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the greatest websites online.

    I will highly recommend this web site!

    • ask
      January 26, 2024

      Thank you 😉

  12. upload
    November 25, 2023

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your
    website to come back in the future. All the best

  13. apk injector hack slot online
    November 25, 2023

    great publish, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this
    sector don’t understand this. You must proceed your writing.

    I am confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  14. bersama388
    November 26, 2023

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    Nevertheless think of if you added some
    great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could
    definitely be one of the most beneficial in its
    niche. Superb blog!

    • ask
      January 26, 2024

      Sounds like an area I should investigate

  15. khóa học giao tiếp tiếng anh online
    December 3, 2023

    Truly when someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other visitors that
    they will assist, so here it occurs.

  16. https://www.horseracing.club
    December 13, 2023

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard
    to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog
    loads extremely fast for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!

  17. tự học giao tiếp tiếng anh
    December 13, 2023

    Hi! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the
    bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble
    Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

  18. tự học giao tiếp tiếng anh
    December 15, 2023

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this site
    needs much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read
    more, thanks for the info!

  19. sách học giao tiếp tiếng anh
    December 15, 2023

    This is a topic that’s close to my heart…
    Many thanks! Where are your contact details though?

  20. học giao tiếp tiếng anh cơ bản
    December 15, 2023

    There’s definately a lot to know about this subject.
    I love all the points you have made.

  21. Evansresearchonline.com or Evans Research Online
    December 23, 2023

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the
    future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I
    could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

  22. edilib. Qeyd
    January 3, 2024

    Hello to every one, the contents present at this website are truly amazing for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  23. lanterne de cap vanatoare everbeam
    January 3, 2024

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely
    long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.

    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to
    say excellent blog!

  24. планкен купить
    January 4, 2024

    I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough
    for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  25. планкен из лиственницы
    January 4, 2024

    I read this post completely regarding the difference
    of latest and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

  26. situs judi slot online terpercaya 2020 deposit pulsa tanpa potongan
    January 4, 2024

    Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident, and I am stunned why this twist of
    fate did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  27. планкен
    January 4, 2024

    I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of
    clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.

  28. lanterne de cap everbeam
    January 5, 2024

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and also the rest of the website is also
    really good.

  29. situs slot online terbaik
    January 5, 2024

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have
    discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me
    out loads. I am hoping to contribute & assist different users like its helped me.
    Good job.

  30. situs judi slot online gampang menang
    January 5, 2024

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  31. slot online yang sering kasih jackpot
    January 5, 2024

    I know this web site provides quality based posts
    and extra stuff, is there any other website which presents such things in quality?

    • ask
      January 26, 2024

      The guys from BetterQa write good stuff

  32. judi slot online
    January 5, 2024

    Howdy! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you have here on this post.
    I am returning to your blog for more soon.

  33. планкен из лиственницы
    January 7, 2024

    I used to be recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I’m not certain whether or not this post is
    written by way of him as no one else realize such specified about my problem.
    You are wonderful! Thanks!

  34. judi slot online terbaru
    January 7, 2024

    You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you
    write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers
    such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after
    your heart.

  35. situs judi slot online terpercaya
    January 7, 2024

    I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this
    site. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well.

    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my
    very own site now 😉

  36. situs judi slot online resmi
    January 8, 2024

    What’s up to every one, the contents existing at this site are genuinely amazing for people experience, well, keep up the
    good work fellows.

  37. планкен из лиственницы
    January 8, 2024

    I don’t even know the way I ended up here, however I thought this publish
    was once great. I do not recognise who you might be but certainly you
    are going to a well-known blogger in the event you are not already.
    Cheers!

  38. планкен купить
    January 8, 2024

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything
    new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical
    points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site
    many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish
    loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and
    could damage your high-quality score if advertising
    and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.

    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  39. nama nama situs judi slot online
    January 8, 2024

    I got this web page from my buddy who shared with me concerning this web
    site and at the moment this time I am browsing this website
    and reading very informative articles or reviews at this place.

  40. slot online games
    January 9, 2024

    Howdy very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent ..
    Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds
    also? I’m glad to find numerous helpful info right here in the submit, we need work out more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  41. nama nama situs judi slot online
    January 9, 2024

    Your method of describing the whole thing in this piece of writing is in fact good,
    every one can easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  42. slot online gaming
    January 9, 2024

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you need to publish more about this subject,
    it might not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t discuss these
    subjects. To the next! Kind regards!!

  43. go to here
    January 19, 2024

    Howdy! I simply wish to give you a big thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post.
    I will be returning to your site for more soon.

  44. goethe zertifikat A2 kaufen
    January 23, 2024

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It is the little changes that will make the largest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

    • ask
      January 26, 2024

      Thank you for your feedback

  45. slot online terbaru
    January 23, 2024

    I go to see daily a few sites and blogs to read posts, but this web site provides feature based content.

  46. situs slot online terbaik 2021
    January 26, 2024

    It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and
    it is time to be happy. I have read this put up and if I may
    I want to suggest you few interesting issues or tips.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this
    article. I desire to learn even more things about it!

  47. qq slot online
    January 26, 2024

    Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking
    at alternatives for another platform. I would be great
    if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • ask
      January 26, 2024

      I am sorry to disappoint, but I am using word-press ass-well, huge amount of spam here also 😉

  48. situs judi slot online terpercaya 2021
    January 26, 2024

    fantastic post, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts
    of this sector do not understand this. You should continue your writing.
    I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  49. планкен
    January 27, 2024

    fantastic post, very informative. I ponder why the opposite specialists of this sector don’t understand this.
    You should proceed your writing. I’m sure, you’ve a huge
    readers’ base already!

  50. https://kas7.top/
    January 27, 2024

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website
    on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge
    you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m
    not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

  51. https://kas7.top/
    January 28, 2024

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole
    community will be grateful to you.

  52. https://kas7.top/
    January 28, 2024

    It’s in reality a great and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you shared this useful info with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  53. slot online pragmatic play indonesia
    January 28, 2024

    I am genuinely grateful to the owner of this web site who has
    shared this enormous post at at this time.

  54. agen slot online
    January 28, 2024

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the
    easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly
    get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  55. планкен из сосны
    January 28, 2024

    Thanks very interesting blog!

  56. планкен из лиственницы
    January 28, 2024

    Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The full glance
    of your site is great, as well as the content!

  57. slot rgo303
    January 29, 2024

    This information is priceless. Where can I find out more?

  58. rgo303 login
    January 29, 2024

    Hello there, I do believe your web site could be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.

    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful blog!

    • ask
      January 29, 2024

      Thank you for your feedback, I will take a look

  59. Addictiontreatments101
    February 2, 2024

    Hiya very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb ..
    I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to search out so many useful information right
    here in the put up, we’d like develop extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  60. Luxury House Sale in Karnal
    February 10, 2024

    Hi there, after reading this amazing paragraph i am also glad to share my experience here with friends.

  61. планкен
    February 11, 2024

    Excellent blog! Do you have any tips and hints
    for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!

    • ask
      February 11, 2024

      If you just want a website and lack the skills to do it yourself I suggest just use wordpress. It’s not free but trust me there is no free thing in life…. what seems free you end paying more in the end (via your time, hidden bottlenecks, etc)

  62. Best Property Dealer in Karnal
    February 12, 2024

    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  63. планкен
    February 12, 2024

    Very energetic post, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  64. планкен из сосны
    February 13, 2024

    I absolutely love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my very own website and
    would love to learn where you got this from or just what
    the theme is named. Thanks!

    • ask
      February 13, 2024

      We used an existing theme Engitech, but we made some modifications to it (custom css and other elements)

  65. ikaria Lean Belly Juice
    February 13, 2024

    I really like what you guys are usually up too. This type
    of clever work and coverage! Keep up the fantastic
    works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  66. ikaria Juice
    February 14, 2024

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Cheers!

    Where are your contact details though?

  67. ikaria Juice
    February 14, 2024

    These are genuinely wonderful ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  68. планкен
    February 14, 2024

    Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I might state.
    This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far?

    I amazed with the research you made to make
    this actual post extraordinary. Excellent process!

  69. планкен купить в москве
    February 15, 2024

    Terrific post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.

    Thank you!

  70. планкен купить
    February 15, 2024

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  71. планкен купить
    February 15, 2024

    Hello there I am so happy I found your blog page,
    I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something
    else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please
    do keep up the great job.

    • ask
      February 16, 2024

      Thank you

  72. jasa buat tools
    February 15, 2024

    Quality posts is the key to attract the users to go to see the web page, that’s
    what this web page is providing.

  73. планкен из сосны
    February 17, 2024

    I got this web page from my pal who informed me concerning this website and now this time I am browsing
    this web page and reading very informative content at this place.

  74. планкен из сосны
    February 19, 2024

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, thus he/she wishes to be available that in detail,
    thus that thing is maintained over here.

  75. планкен из сосны
    February 20, 2024

    Quality articles or reviews is the key to interest the visitors to pay
    a visit the web site, that’s what this web site is providing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish